From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Tabatha Kiss comes Heartthrob Hotel, a series of alpha billionaire brothers and the sassy women who steal their hearts!

Check-in and get comfortable for five steamy stories you don't want to miss! Each story is a stand-alone with a different couple, complete with happy ever afters!

Heartthrob Hotel Collection


Heartthrob Hotel

Series without cliffhangers. Can be read in any order.

Original Release Date:

January 31, 2020

Buy Now:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Contains Just a Touch, Just a Kiss, Just a Fling, Just a Crush, and Just a King.