You can start reading Tabatha Kiss at any series.
Some series can be read as stand-alones in any order but I recommend starting a series from the beginning and following the Character Map from there.

Lumberjack DUET

Wealth. Power. Wood. The billionaire lumberjack with a clever thorn in his side!
Two-book series. Must be read in order.


Lumberjack BOSS, #1


Lumberjack BRIDE, #2