"5 Steamy Stars! The best MMA romance ever. There's no question." --Amazon Reviewer

The Complete Midwest Alphas Trilogy from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Tabatha Kiss and her dark alter ego Tabatha Drake! Includes Untouched, Unbroken, and Undying, plus the extended epilogue, Sanctuary.

The Midwest Alphas Collection


The Midwest Alphas

Series with cliffhangers. Must be read in order. Co-write with Tabatha Drake.

Original Release Date:

October 29th, 2017

Buy Now:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

Contains Untouched, Unbroken, and Undying.