Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

Some of us are friends. Some are enemies and lovers.
Our stories are different but we all want the same thing:
Rid the world of Snake Eyes once and for all and take back our happy endings.

The Boss will do whatever it takes to stop us and secure her legacy.

This is our final fight.

Are you in?

No Fury


Snake Eyes, #6
Series without cliffhangers. For best experience, read in order.

Release Date:

June 7, 2018

Also in this Series:

Bloodlines, #4
Hard Bounty, #5

Buy Now:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

This Book is Connected with:

Hot Sauce