You can start reading Tabatha Kiss at any series.
Some series can be read as stand-alones in any order but I recommend starting a series from the beginning and following the Character Map from there.

The Pink Series

Meet Phoebe Pink. She has two boyfriends.
Series without cliffhangers. Must be read in order.


In the Pink, #1


Pink Christmas, #2