Surrender - Tabatha Kiss


Series: Killer Love World, #2
Release Date: May 8, 2021

Once upon a time, I fell in love with a boy I shouldn't have.
He made love to me and left town without saying goodbye.
But then, he came back...

Enter a world of sinfully seductive anti-heroes, strong-willed heroines, and a criminal organization that stands in the way of happily ever after.

Surrender includes the final three books in this thrilling series: Mad Love, Cruel Love, and Endless Love, along with special epilogues for all five couples that you don't want to miss!

Also in this Series:


Read Next: