Series: Killer Love World, #1
Release Date: May 8, 2021

He would kill for her.

Luka Lutrova gets his hands dirty for a living.

The second son of the Lutrova Crime Family, he wants nothing more than to keep his family safe -- by any means necessary.

Then, he saw her.

Sofia Zappia, the reluctant bride of his enemy.

They can't be together. They can never be together, but when Sofia asks for his help, he can't resist her.

Sofia plays a dangerous game. One that promises to bring about her family's downfall... and threatens to tear his family apart, too.

But if Luka can't have her, no one will...

Enter a world of sinfully seductive anti-heroes, strong-willed heroines, and a criminal organization that stands in the way of happily ever after. Temptation includes the first four books in this thrilling series: Killer Love, Secret Love, Tainted Love, and Broken Love.